Trusted. Committed. Professional.

  1. Home
  2.  → 
  3. Family Law
  4.  → Uncontested Divorce Throughout Florida
Step-1
Step-2
Step-3
steps

Option 1

steps

Option 2

steps

Option 3

We charge a flat fee for our services in preparing all of your divorce documents. In addition to the flat fee for our services, the Clerk of Court also charges a filing fee. You can either pay this fee by mailing us a check or paying online. That’s it, no other fees will be charged unless you decide that you want changes to the documents.

After we receive your payment, you will first receive a welcome email that outlines the work we will be performing for you, and then a second email with questions designed to assist us in obtaining all of the necessary information to complete your documents, along with information to assist you in completing it. Sometimes after the documents are drafted, people decide not to proceed with the divorce. Should you find yourself in that position, you will not have to pay a filing fee to the Clerk of Court.

You will receive all of your divorce documents after we have received your answers to our questions. Once both parties have reviewed and signed the divorce documents, and returned them to us with the Clerk of Court filing fee, we will proceed with filing everything with the Court.

While Florida has a 20 day waiting period from the date the divorce petition is filed with the Court before you can get divorced, typically you can expect to be divorced within 30 days of our receipt of your signed documents. We work as quickly as possible to ensure that your divorce is accomplished as fast as possible. And, all of this is accomplished without your ever having to leave your house, visit an attorney’s office, or in most cases never have to attend a hearing.